scarletscupcakes

The Light Factory

In Uncategorized on January 12, 2015 at 3:17 pm

Today I joined The Light Factory so I can get discounts at Bigg’s Camera and take classes to learn more things I can do as a photographer.  I am so excited! I am too busy with volleyball season right now to take classes, but as soon as my schedule opens up I will be enrolling in at least one, hopefully two.  In the meantime, I’ve learned that the best thing I can do is study my manual and practice!  The other cool thing about the Light Factory is that they have an annual show where they feature member work, so that will be my 2nd show this year!

Leave a Reply

